+49 (0) 21 81 / 70 57 10 5
[protected email address]
  • slider--196408765.jpg
  • slider--216576064.jpg
  • slider--231493680.jpg
  • slider--251299510.jpg
  • slider--334946726.jpg

Our company

Service • tasks • philosophy

In times of rising unemployment and a shortage of skilled workers, our company specializes in helping you find suitable employees on the basis of work contracts and temporary employment.

Service

Are you are looking for qualified employees on a temporary basis for peak work or orders periods or as replacements for absent staff? We are experienced in the selection of skilled workers and can place the right personnel for you.
Service

Tasks

Our company is characterized by know-how, skill, team spirit and a good understanding of human nature. This means you can expect from us trained, motivated, perfectly matched and reliable staff – and in the shortest possible time. Our personal discussions with our customers and employees are the basis of our work. Ultimately this enables us to find the best solution, precisely tailored to your requirements. We are conscious of the responsibilities we hold towards our partners.
Aufgabe

Philosophy

Our company philosophy is to work in a customer-focussed way to allow you to remain flexible. There is no administrative effort required on your part, leaving you free to concentrate on your core business. YOUR wishes are always in the foreground. The skill and motivation of our employees, which we deploy at the right time and in the right place, demonstrate our success to date. If we have gained your interest, simply get in touch with us right away. We look forward to successful cooperation.
Philosophie

Services

Our company philosophy is to work in a customer-focussed way to allow you to remain flexible. There is no administrative effort required on your part, leaving you free to concentrate on your core business. YOUR wishes are always in the foreground. The skill and motivation of our employees, which we deploy at the right time and in the right place, demonstrate our success to date. If we have gained your interest, simply get in touch with us right away. We look forward to successful cooperation.
Leistungen

Are you are looking for qualified employees on a temporary basis for peak work or orders periods or as replacements for absent staff? We are experienced in the selection of skilled workers and can place the right personnel for you.

Our company is characterized by know-how, skill, team spirit and a good understanding of human nature. This means you can expect from us trained, motivated, perfectly matched and reliable staff – and in the shortest possible time. Our personal discussions with our customers and employees are the basis of our work. Ultimately this enables us to find the best solution, precisely tailored to your requirements. We are conscious of the responsibilities we hold towards our partners.

Our company philosophy is to work in a customer-focussed way to allow you to remain flexible. There is no administrative effort required on your part, leaving you free to concentrate on your core business. YOUR wishes are always in the foreground. The skill and motivation of our employees, which we deploy at the right time and in the right place, demonstrate our success to date. If we have gained your interest, simply get in touch with us right away. We look forward to successful cooperation.

  • You save time and money, from no longer needing complicated employee searches and employee files
  • No time-intensive interviews
  • No wage or administration costs at all
  • No time off, no sick days, no additional payroll fringe costs
  • You retain flexibility in your business decisions
  • No long lead-times necessary
  • No hiring risks – we take care of all the planning and organisation
  • This means a one-stop integral concept!
  • You pay only for the actual hours worked

Your contact with us


Bergheimerstraße 32 • D-41515 Grevenbroich

[protected email address]

+49 (0) 21 81 / 70 57 10 5
[protected email address]
  • slider--196408765.jpg
  • slider--216576064.jpg
  • slider--231493680.jpg
  • slider--251299510.jpg
  • slider--334946726.jpg

Unser Unternehmen

Service • Aufgabe • Philosophie

Unser Unternehmen hat sich darauf spezialisiert, Ihnen in Zeiten von steigender Arbeitslosigkeit und Fachkräftemangel das Finden geeigneter Arbeitnehmer auf der Basis von Werks- und Zeitarbeit zu erleichtern.

Service

Sie suchen für Ihre Arbeits- und Auftragsspitzen oder im Falle personeller Ausfallzeiten qualifizierte Mitarbeiter auf der Basis von Zeitarbeit? Wir haben Erfahrung in der Auswahl von fähigen Arbeitskräften, und vermitteln Ihnen das Personal, das zu Ihnen passt.
Service

Aufgaben

Unser Unternehmen zeichnet sich durch Know-how, Kompetenz, Teamgeist und Menschenkenntnis aus, so dass sie von uns ein geschultes, motiviertes, speziell auf Sie zugeschnittenes und zuverlässiges Personal erwarten können, und das innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Das persönliche Gespräch mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern sind die Basis unserer Arbeit. Sie führen uns schließlich zu einer optimalen Lösung, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Partnern bewusst.
Aufgabe

Philosophie

Die Philosophie unseres Unternehmens ist kundenorientiert zu arbeiten, damit Sie flexibel bleiben. Es entsteht für Sie kein Verwaltungsaufwand, so dass Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. IHRE Wünsche stehen immer und überall im Vordergrund. Die Kompetenz und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter, die wir zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort einsetzen, zeigt unseren bisherigen Erfolg. Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, setzen Sie sich noch heute mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.
Philosophie

Leistungen

Die Philosophie unseres Unternehmens ist kundenorientiert zu arbeiten, damit Sie flexibel bleiben. Es entsteht für Sie kein Verwaltungsaufwand, so dass Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. IHRE Wünsche stehen immer und überall im Vordergrund. Die Kompetenz und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter, die wir zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort einsetzen, zeigt unseren bisherigen Erfolg. Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, setzen Sie sich noch heute mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.
Leistungen

Sie suchen für Ihre Arbeits- und Auftragsspitzen oder im Falle personeller Ausfallzeiten qualifizierte Mitarbeiter auf der Basis von Zeitarbeit? Wir haben Erfahrung in der Auswahl von fähigen Arbeitskräften, und vermitteln Ihnen das Personal, das zu Ihnen passt.

Unser Unternehmen zeichnet sich durch Know-how, Kompetenz, Teamgeist und Menschenkenntnis aus, so dass sie von uns ein geschultes, motiviertes, speziell auf Sie zugeschnittenes und zuverlässiges Personal erwarten können, und das innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Das persönliche Gespräch mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern sind die Basis unserer Arbeit. Sie führen uns schließlich zu einer optimalen Lösung, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Partnern bewusst.

Die Philosophie unseres Unternehmens ist kundenorientiert zu arbeiten, damit Sie flexibel bleiben. Es entsteht für Sie kein Verwaltungsaufwand, so dass Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. IHRE Wünsche stehen immer und überall im Vordergrund. Die Kompetenz und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter, die wir zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort einsetzen, zeigt unseren bisherigen Erfolg. Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, setzen Sie sich noch heute mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

  • Kosten und Zeit sparend, da eine aufwendige Mitarbeitersuche und Personalakten entfallen
  • Keine zeitintensiven Vorstellungsgespräche
  • Keinerlei Lohn- und Verwaltungskosten
  • Keine Ausfallzeiten, keine Krankheitstage, keine zusätzliche Lohnnebenkosten
  • Sie bleiben Flexibel in unternehmerischen Entscheidungen
  • Keine langen Vorlaufszeiten notwendig
  • Kein Einstellrisiko - wir planen und organisieren für Sie
  • Das heißt ein ganzheitliches Konzept aus einer Hand!
  • Sie zahlen nur tatsächlich geleistete Arbeitsstunden

Ihr Kontakt zu uns!


Bergheimerstraße 32 • D-41515 Grevenbroich

[protected email address]